Race Calendar

Season 8 of the ABB FIA Formula E World Championship

Get set for another thrilling ride around the globe, the calendar for the 2021/22 ABB FIA Formula E World Championship is here. From Diriyah to Seoul, it's 16 races in exciting worldwide locations. Buckle up, it's going to be wild.

*Race calendar is subject to changes

Never miss a moment, sync the 2021/22 Formula E calendar now

Formula E continues to monitor the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic and is in constant communication with its community of teams, manufacturers, partners, broadcasters and host cities. 

All calendar updates depend on travel restrictions, as well as local government protocols and are subject to approval of the FIA World Motor Sport Council.

Formula E straight to your inbox

Sign up to be the first to hear about tickets, along with all the insight, stories, highlights and all of the on-track action