South Korea

2020 Seoul E-Prix

3 May 2020

Save the date

2020 Seoul E-Prix

03 May 2020

The ABB FIA Formula E Championship reaches South Korea for the first time in the series' history. Witness 24 cars and drivers making history as they battle for the win on the skyscraper-lined streets of Seoul.    

Here's what to expect from formula e in 2019/20

The Track

The 2.8km, 19-turn circuit will see all 24 cars and drivers make their way around the city's Olympic Park on May 3. The bespoke city street circuit will take in some of Seoul's best-known sights, with seven turns housed inside the Olympic stadium (pending FIA homologation).

formule e bmw car locks up in marrakesh

Register for the 2020 Seoul E-Prix

Fill out your details below and we'll send you all the information you need about the Seoul E-Prix.